Post has published by FelixCrystal
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Developer

Username: FelixCrystal
    Played Pocket Empires (yes/no): Yes
    Pocket Empires Username: Slider16
    Server Name: Freedom (Mostly)
    Some other information about you:
    I played P.E. for a few years and ended up getting completely hooked on it (like just about everyone else). I was severely disappointed to discover that it was going to shutdown. At the time of the shutdown notice, I have no experience building games but I had been building websites for a few years. I took a bunch of screenshots with the hope that one day I would posses the skill-set to revive the game. Fast forward to now; I have built a PC game called Echo of Amarok which was a single-player fantasy RPG as well as a mobile game called Glitch, Hacking Simulator that I have recently shutdown. I am now ready to tackle the project of bringing this amazing game back to life.